LOADING . . .
EZregister
Event Registration and Ticketing Made Easy
Questions? Contact The Host
Gorham EMS
 

TanguayGorham EMS provides emergency medical services to the residents and visitors of Gorham, Randolph, Shelburne and the unincorporated areas of Southern Coos County.  In addition, Gorham EMS provides EMS training programs, First Aid and American Heart Association CPR programs. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 

Town of Gorham Emergency Medical Services

347 Main St.

Gorham, NH  03581

603-466-5611