LOADING . . .
EZregister
Event Registration and Ticketing Made Easy
Questions? Contact The Host
Gorham EMS
 

Gorham EMS provides emergency medical services to the residents and visitors of Gorham, Randolph, Shelburne and the unincorporated areas of Southern Coos County.  In addition, Gorham EMS provides EMS training programs, First Aid and American Heart Association CPR programs. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 
Location: Gorham EMS. 347 Main Street. Gorham, NH 03581. - US
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Hosted by: Gorham EMS
 
 

Town of Gorham Emergency Medical Services

347 Main St.

Gorham, NH  03581

603-466-5611